2 comments on “Jilly-Bean

  1. I'd like to thank-you for taking the time to review my novel Jilly-Bean. Unfortunately, the copy you receved was not updated for changes that were made to the ending. I tried contacting all the recipients but I guess I missed you? A few chapters were switched around. The reason I did this was so there would be better flow and continuity of events. The book is now part of a series. Would you be able to contact customer service and get the revised copy downloaded to your Kindle? I had another reviewer do the same thing and apparently they can do it within seconds.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

