14 comments on “The House on Blackstone Moor

  1. Pingback: LIVE! BOOK TOUR – Carole Gill, with The House on Blackstone Moor » NURTURE Virtual BOOK Tourz™ BLOG

  2. For a person to devour a book in one sitting pretty much says it all! This is a novel that cries out, "Do no put me down!"

    I too believe this to be a wonderful blend of Gothic literature, horror, and love, albeit the love is not for the faint of heart.

    If you enjoy a majestically told story of deep horror, read Carole Gill's "The House On Blackstone Moor."

    Blaze

  3. For a person to devour a book in one sitting pretty much says it all! This is a novel that cries out, "Do no put me down!"

    I too believe this to be a wonderful blend of Gothic literature, horror, and love, albeit the love is not for the faint of heart.

    If you enjoy a majestically told story of deep horror, read Carole Gill's "The House On Blackstone Moor."

  4. Oh a nice quick fun read. I think I would pass though because of the small font. I have the large print Bible already :/ Perhaps I will look for it on my kindle. I love being able to make the font as big as I need it 😀

  5. You always review some of the coolest books. I'm making a list of the ones I really want to check out and read later! Thanks!

  6. Pingback: AN INTERVIEW AND GIVEAWAY WITH ROSE BAINES,CHARACTER OF THE HOUSE ON BLACKSTONE MOOR BY CAROLE GILL… | My Book Addiction and More!

  7. Pingback: The House on Blackstone Moor by Carole Gill {#Book Spotlight}

Leave a Reply

