9 comments on “What’s on your Things to Change list?

  1. Pingback: What Our Members Are Saying About Here, Home, Hope : O2O Blog

  2. That looks like a great book. I would definitely want to change the view of I have of myself. Sometimes I am way to hard on my self.

  3. Things to change ALWAYS includes my time priorities – I get so sidetracked easily and even when I make a list I just have a hard time following it. I know I am such an organized person it's crazy but I totally have a hard time keeping track of time!! I work on changing that DAILY!

  4. Sounds like an interesting read. I've already started my change list. I've been reevaluating friendships, and cutting loose the ones that are not worth the effort. Then again those were associates, and were never friends from the start…

  5. Pingback: Wakela’s World | Novel Publicity

Leave a Reply

