20 comments on “Review & Giveaway – Auric Blends

  1. Pingback: And the winners are… « Contest « Wakela's World

  2. I would love the monsoon rain scent
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  3. How interesting that i heard same story from my friend.She is a mad about Auric Blends perfume.I do not why.definitely there are something.I do not try it.Because i have very reliable one.But now i think i will try one time.

  4. Nice discussion about Auric Blends along with your personal experience.Like you i also like light scents which aren’t overpowering. But my personal favorite flavor is White magnolia which keeps me fresh as because it always reminds me about this beautiful flower.i am very sensitive about Perfume brand, perhaps every girls too. So can you please tell me whether i can rely on this brand or not.

  5. Nice overview about Auric Blends. i have been using it for almost 6 months. My favorite is Egyptian Goddess. I love the smell of it as well as my boyfriend too. I have also used "Love" and "Desert night" but to my view Egyptian Goddess is simply best. Can you please tell me when Auric Blends is going to introduce us with a new scent?
    My recent post promotional products

  6. Interesting review about Auric Blends. I want to know the details about this brand. Can you give me any idea whether it is available in Germany. As because i am in Germany due to my study purpose.
    My recent post Ed Hardy Perfume

  7. Our choices are so much alike. I am also in love with Chinese Rain. To say the truth, I don't understand why people don't use auric blends much. In my place, I had to order for it specially ( it is a remote place ). It was my good luck that one of the shopkeeper brought the Chinese Rain. I feel in love with it when I first tried it. I think, people don't know much about it. One of my friend is using it too. I think your review will help a lot of people find the best auric blends product.
    My recent post Changes in club membership terms

  8. I looked on the website and it says white gardenia…which makes me really sad I love magnolia scents! 😦 I hate when they are overpowered by other flowers though….

  9. What are you saying, man I realize everyones got their own view, however actually Listen, your blog
    is neat. I something like the energy you put into it, specially with that the vids and that the pics.
    However, come on. Theres gotta be a better strategy to say this, a
    means that doesnt make it seem just like everyone here is stupid!

  10. Nice post. I determine some thing more tough on several blogs everyday.

    It will always be stimulating you just read content using their company writers
    and use a little something out of their site. Id
    would prefer to try some with all that the content in
    my small weblog no matter whether or not you dont mind.
    Natually Ill give away you with a link via the internet weblog.
    Many thanks sharing.

  11. I couldn’t have actually asked for a more rewarding blog.
    You’re there to give away first-class suggestions, going directly to that the point for
    easy understanding of your target audience. You’re surely a terrific expert in this subject.
    Thank you for remaining there human beings for instance me.

  12. Im no professional, on that the other hand I feel
    you just made an first-rate point. You obviously identify what youre talking
    about, and I can truly get behind that. Thanks for staying so
    upfront and so truthful.

  13. Nice post. I find something more demanding on diverse web pages everyday.
    It will always be stimulating to read content off their writers and use
    a tiny something at their store. I’d prefer to apply certain with that the content in my
    blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give out you a
    link for the web weblog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

