4 comments on “Review & Giveaway–Make Your Own Chewing Gum Kit

  1. I thought of that flavor combination too. haha. But it kind of defeats the purpose of having all natural gum when you add artificially flavored crystal lite to it, don't you think? I like the idea though.

  2. I love anything watermelon, so I'd say that is my favorite! Perhaps a combination of melon and other fruit too.
    marysa at marysa dot com

  3. Well I think that the Kit is good in order to arrange bubble gums from different classifications and sizes. I really like the idea you have mentioned. Thanks for sharing about it.
    My recent post VZ 58

Leave a Reply

