8 comments on “Guest Post–A Quiz On Proverbs

  1. Thanks for the fun quiz! I really enjoyed your post. =)

    I laughed at #5. I worked night shifts for 12 years. Although I long to be an early to bed, early to rise person I don't think it's ever going to happen.

  2. My Grampa speaks in proverb. I swear, he uses them all the time. I grew up hearing them without really realizing their meaning until each one had applied. As I get older now, I hear myself using them often!

    GREAT POST!!!

  3. Pingback: Wakela's World » Blog Archive » Review–An Apple A Day

Leave a Reply

