2 comments on “30 Blogging Challenge–Day 20

  1. Well this 30 day challenge is cool. Where do you hook up or get all the information on it. I would love to have fun doing this. Thank you.

    Im about half way through a 30 day one that I started and was wondering what I could do when i was finshed with that one. I must go back and read your other post on this. Blessings

    • I had seen it on someone else's blog. I tried googling it to see if there was some place that originated it. I couldn't find one.

      You can find the full listing of daily things here.

Leave a Reply

