2 comments on “30 Day Blogging Challenge–Day 19

  1. WOW! That is good. Because like you I have lots of people I could put down that I known I miss so very much. A thing that is a bit harder.

    I think I would pick the old blue station wagon when we were kids. Dad was in the service so we traveled across country in that old wagon then to see grandparents and family as well. It was a great time in that wagon. We all had to get along find games and sing.

    Thank you for bring this old memory to life.

    Blessings

  2. I miss my grandparents cherry orchard – it was my fave place as a child & it too got sold!

Leave a Reply

