2 comments on “anyone know dream interpretation?

  1. I’m not good with dream interpretation and have come to the realization that the symbolism is usually very personal to the individual, I normally try to break down the dream into sections and find the symbolism in them (for example, a multi-million dollar telephone system in my head would probably be related to him having helped you with communicating something very important).
    I have a dream dictionary at home, you can e-mail me privately with some of the key words and I can respond with some data from the book, it may not be on the mark but may help provide you with some insight to make your own interpretations.

  2. I'm not good with dream interpretation and have come to the realization that the symbolism is usually very personal to the individual, I normally try to break down the dream into sections and find the symbolism in them (for example, a multi-million dollar telephone system in my head would probably be related to him having helped you with communicating something very important).
    I have a dream dictionary at home, you can e-mail me privately with some of the key words and I can respond with some data from the book, it may not be on the mark but may help provide you with some insight to make your own interpretations.

Leave a Reply

