4 comments on “feeling better

    • You know. I wish that there was some way to test daily (like diabetics). There are days when I feel worse then others. I know it is my thyroid, but you can’t do anything about adjusting doses really without the damn tests. Grr!!
      Then again, I am a chicken when it comes to sticking myself. My sister wanted me to test my blood sugar the other day and I had to have her poke me. I can give my mom injections, but I can’t prick my finger. That is really messed up.

    • You know. I wish that there was some way to test daily (like diabetics). There are days when I feel worse then others. I know it is my thyroid, but you can't do anything about adjusting doses really without the damn tests. Grr!!
      Then again, I am a chicken when it comes to sticking myself. My sister wanted me to test my blood sugar the other day and I had to have her poke me. I can give my mom injections, but I can't prick my finger. That is really messed up.

Leave a Reply

