12 comments on “haven’t been feeling well

  1. I noticed you added me to your friends list and I figured you probably found my journal through Alchera. I added you as well to my friends list, if you don’t mind =)
    I’m sorry to hear about your dizziness. I don’t want to scare you, but that’s what happened to my little sister, and it got worse and worse. It turned out to be a brain tumor. Hopefully that won’t be the case with you, but I really do wish you get it checked as soon as possible *HUG*

    • It most definitely was through Alchera. I hope that everything is ok with Laurie. I think that this is the first time that I have seen her not update on time. I know that there was a death in the family. I just hope that she is dealing with it ok. She really is a wonderful lady.
      My dizziness seems to be ok today. I think I had just put my body into shock since I had started dieting and exercising regularly. (Something I haven’t done in ages.)

      • I received her email and felt horrible. I wanted to do something to put a smile on her face at least, but I think it should involve the whole group? *shrug* I wouldn’t have the slightest clue as to what we could all do.
        Oh, I’m really sorry if I scared you. It’s just that it’s happened in my family before and I’ve done research on the subject, and dizziness is one of the major symptoms of a brain tumor. Thank God, it’s not that, though!

  2. I noticed you added me to your friends list and I figured you probably found my journal through Alchera. I added you as well to my friends list, if you don't mind =)
    I'm sorry to hear about your dizziness. I don't want to scare you, but that's what happened to my little sister, and it got worse and worse. It turned out to be a brain tumor. Hopefully that won't be the case with you, but I really do wish you get it checked as soon as possible *HUG*

    • It most definitely was through Alchera. I hope that everything is ok with Laurie. I think that this is the first time that I have seen her not update on time. I know that there was a death in the family. I just hope that she is dealing with it ok. She really is a wonderful lady.
      My dizziness seems to be ok today. I think I had just put my body into shock since I had started dieting and exercising regularly. (Something I haven't done in ages.)

      • I received her email and felt horrible. I wanted to do something to put a smile on her face at least, but I think it should involve the whole group? *shrug* I wouldn't have the slightest clue as to what we could all do.
        Oh, I'm really sorry if I scared you. It's just that it's happened in my family before and I've done research on the subject, and dizziness is one of the major symptoms of a brain tumor. Thank God, it's not that, though!

Leave a Reply

